Category: Rosman City Government

Brevard and Rosman Municipal Candidates Forum 2017

On Sept. 11, at 6 p.m. at the Transylvania County Library Rogow Room.
For two Brevard City Council seats, candidates Jessica Gallagher, Mac Morrow, and Maureen Copelof have been invited to participate in a traditional forum and debate session.

For unopposed Mayor of Brevard and Rosman Alderman seats, candidates Jimmy Harris and candidates Missy Hendricks, Jared Crowe, and Deedra Shelton have been invited to participate in an informational session as a panel after the City Council session. John Lanier, Editor of the Translyvania Times, will serve as moderator.

Read More

Be Right There email list sign-up

Newsletter signup

Subscribe to NC General Assembly news

Receive emails from the NC General Assembly on legislative actions by subscribing here: