Category: Take Action!

Take Action!

Loading

Contact information for our local representatives

Our Elected officials

President of the United States:
Donald Trump (R): 1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, Washington, D.C. 20500; 202-456-1111 www.whitehouse.gov/contact; E-mail through website.

U.S. Senate:

Sen. Richard Burr (R)  217 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510; 202-224-3154; 151 Patton Ave., Suite 204, Asheville, NC 28801; 828-350-2437. Email via Website: https://www.burr.senate.gov/ ;E-mail through website

Thom Tillis (R): 185 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510; (202) 224-6342; 1 Historic Courthouse Square, Suite 112, Hendersonville, NC 28792 (828) 693-8750; Website: https://www.tillis.senate.gov/; E-mail through website

U.S. House of Representatives:
Mark Meadows (R-11th) 1516 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515; 202-225-6401. 200 N. Grove St., Hendersonville, NC 28792; 828-693-5660; website: https://meadows.house.gov/ ;E-mail through website.

NC Governor:
Roy Cooper (D): 20301 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-0301; (919) 814-2000; Website: http://governor.nc.gov/contact-governor-cooper; E-mail through website.

NC Senate:
Chuck Edwards (R-Hendersonville)337 N. Main St., Hendersonville, NC 28792, (828) 214-5700, Website: http://www.chuckedwardsnc.com/

Phil Berger (R-Eden): Senate Majority Leader
PO Box 1309, Eden, NC 27289-1309, 16 W. Jones St., Room 2007, Raleigh, NC 27601-2808, 919-733-5708
Phil. Berger@ncleg.net

NC House of Representatives:
Cody Henson (R-Brevard): 300 N. Salisbury St., Room 537, Raleigh, NC 27603-5925, (919) 715-4466; PO Box 1626, Brevard, NC 28712. cody.henson@ncleg.net. No website.

Tim Moore (R-King’s Mtn.): House Majority Leader, 305 E. King St., Kings Mtn, NC 28086, 16 W. Jones St., Room 2304, Raleigh, NC 27601-1096, 919-733-4838. Tim.Moore@ncleg.net.

Transylvania County Commission (all Rs):
Larry Chapman: Chairman, 2026 Williamson Creek Rd., Pisgah Forest, NC 28768; 828-883-5653 (W), 828-883-2075 (H); Larry.Chapman@transylvaniacounty.org
Mike Hawkins: 148 Placid Drive – Brevard, NC  28712, Brevard, NC 28712; 828-884-9732 (H). Mike.Hawkins@transylvaniacounty.org
Page Lemel: 101 Keystone Camp Road, Brevard, NC 28712; 828- 884-9125; page.lemel@transylvaniacounty.org
Jason Chappell: P.O. Box 521, Rosman, NC 28772; 828-862-6679 (H). Jason.Chappell@transylvaniacounty.org.
Kelvin Phillips: 425 Green Road, Brevard, NC 28712(828) 883-9218kelvin.phillips@transylvaniacounty.org

Transylvania County Board of Education:
Tawny McCoy (R-chair): 1564 Cashiers Valley Rd., Brevard, NC 28712; 828-884-5015 (H); 1564 Cashiers Valley Rd., Brevard, NC 28712; 828-884-5015 (H);
Ron Kiviniemi (D): 28 Big Rock Rd., Pisgah Forest, NC 28768; (828) 884-4489 (home); rkiviniemi@tcsnc.org 
Betty Scruggs McGaha (D): 40 Lochencove Ridge, Brevard, NC 28712; (828) 883-2494 (home); bmcgaha@tcsnc.org
Marty Griffin (D): P.O. Box 1023, Brevard, NC 28712; (828) 883-8707 (home): martyg@tcsnc.org
Alice Wellborn (D): 21 Whispering Spring Drive, Pisgah Forest, NC  28768; (828) 883-2638 (home); awellborn@tcsnc.org

Brevard City Council:
Mayor Jimmy Harris: 828-883-2103, E-mail: jimmy.harris@cityofbrevard.com
Mac Morrow; Mayor pro tem: 828-885-8444; mac.morrow@cityofbrevard.com
Charlie Landreth: 828-577-3401; charlie.landreth@cityofbrevard.com
Maurice Jones: 828-883-3200; maurice.jones@cityofbrevard.com
Ann Hollingsworth: 828-884-4974; ann.hollingsworth@cityofbrevard.com
Gary Daniel: 828-862-3587; gary.daniel@cityofbrevard.com